Allergens

Allergens

We take pride in listing all our ingredients and not hiding behind E numbers, chemical names, or generic terms such as "Spices" because we understand that people do have allergies that are not commonly listed. However we do use other products such as Worcestershire Sauce which contain other ingredients which we are unable to list due to space limit, and our product will contain trace amounts of their ingredients. If you are in any doubt please contact us and we will endeavour to help in any way we can.

Vegetarian and Vegan

We make every effort to make sure everything we make is clearly labelled and nothing is hidden. Because we make everything ourselves from start to finish we can say that our products are vegetarian, and most are vegan-friendly. But because we use Worcestershire Sauce which contains fish some of our sauce will also contain trace fish and we won't label it as vegan.

Gluten free and Dairy free

Dairy free is a given we know it can be secretly added to make things creamier or thicken them up, but no we don't do that what you see is what you get. Gluten free or Coeliac friendly we take advice from Coeliac UK the oldest and largest coeliac disease charity in the UK on which of our ingredients are gluten free.